Mar 30th, 2016

Media Release – Kardinia Park Stadium Trust Members

The Andrews Labour Government has delivered on its election commitment to establish the Kardinia Park Stadium Trust, giving the iconic Geelong venue a safe and exciting future.

Minister for Sport and Member for Lara John Eren today announced the seven members of the new Trust, which will be led by former Premier of Victoria, Steve Bracks.

The other Trust members are as follows:

  • Rebecca Casson
  • Gillian Costa
  • Simon Guthrie
  • Jane den Hollander
  • Michael Malouf
  • Elizabeth Mears

Full media release can be found on the ALP Victoria Website

Join our newsletter

Stay up to date with the latest news & events happening at Kardinia park

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.