Media Release – Kardinia Park Stadium Trust Members

The Andrews Labour Government has delivered on its election commitment to establish the Kardinia Park Stadium Trust, giving the iconic Geelong venue a safe and exciting future.

Minister for Sport and Member for Lara John Eren today announced the seven members of the new Trust, which will be led by former Premier of Victoria, Steve Bracks.

The other Trust members are as follows:

  • Rebecca Casson
  • Gillian Costa
  • Simon Guthrie
  • Jane den Hollander
  • Michael Malouf
  • Elizabeth Mears

Full media release can be found on the ALP Victoria Website

Sign up for news, event updates and special offers from Australia’s best regional Stadium.Submit
Geelong CatsSt Mary’s Sporting ClubGeelong Cricket ClubGeelong Central Netball Association Inc.City of Greater GeelongGeelong Umpires